Time, Space, The Universe and You

As gravity attracts bodies, Im forever bound to your love
It pulls me, shakes me and binds me.
You are the sun that lights my days
the star that gives north to my vessel.
Time has no effect on me, yes it goes on
but the wavelenghts of my love for you carry me through.
They carry me through the vast nothingness
And I always find you as beatiful as ever.
Through time and space I sail seeking your kiss
Through time and space I travel for your embrace
The Universe is my field and your love my map
I will always find you, as long as your light shines upon me.
For the love I have for you is forever.

Responder

